Year in Review

I always love looking back through the photos of year. What I did, where I went, what I captured: it never fails to leave me feeling proud of what I accomplished and challenged to do even better next time.

I believe that great things are coming for 2014 and am really excited, but before I close 2013 for good I wanted to share these, my top 12.

Best wishes to you all!
Bren

montana001

montana002

montana003

montana004

montana005

montana006

montana007

montana008

montana009

montana010

montana011

montana012

3 thoughts on “Year in Review

  1. Bren, you always manage to include me in your pics. You make me fell as though I am right there with you. You have such a great talent & I am so proud of all you have accomplished & really look forward to whatever is upcoming! You are so talented & I am blessed to be able to see through your eyes things I would never see or experience. Thanks so very much for all my trips from my home. Thank you so very much!

Leave a Reply

