Final Post on this website…

I’ve been sporadically keeping up this website since October 2009. I created it in conjunction with redoing my website: www.brendaahearn.com  This was all part of my attempt to get my work out there and get a new employer to hire me.

I worked hard on both of these sites and six weeks after losing my job in Washington DC due to cut backs, I was moving to Montana, a state I had only driven through when as a child we drove cross country to Seattle on a family road trip.

This blog has been a great pleasure and though I haven’t kept it up as much as I should have, I have sincerely enjoyed the comments and like and connections with other bloggers. So, if you are following this page and want to see what I’m doing these days my new website has the blog included and I’ve decided to let this one simply fade away.

To keep up with me check out www.brendaahearn.com/blog

Thanks to everyone who has read or commented. It’s always such a pleasure and an encouragement.

Best wishes to you all,

Bren

Leave a Reply

